Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Orthopedic Institute of Santa Barbara -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Orthopedic Institute of Santa Barbara

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in Santa Barbara, CA & Solvang, CA

99 total reviews

Orthopedic Institute of Santa Barbara always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Institute of Santa Barbara below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HANNAH K.
Submitted 07/29/21
I have had a great experience throughout the process of my total knee replacement.
CAROL R.
Submitted 07/28/21
It was a great visit from Dr. Gallivan and the staff.
GRANT H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Flawless
DIANA D.
Submitted 07/28/21
Wonderfull
NORMA H.
Submitted 07/27/21
I liked him! I definitely trust this doctor!
JUDITH M.
Submitted 07/27/21
My experience was excellent. From the receptionist to the X-ray tech, to the assistant to Dr. Gallivan.Of course Doc was very professional and took care of al my questions
GENEIEVE S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Gallivan listens to my concerns and always has checked my current status on pain and range of motion.
JANE S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Gallivan is very caring and gives you the needed time
ROSANNE P.
Submitted 07/22/21
They were efficient and thorough. I appreciate That he squeezed me in for an urgent appointment
BLAINE B.
Submitted 07/20/21
The office personnel were terrific and Dr. Gallivan is the best!!!!!!
JAMES M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Gallivan is great. Instead of scheduling for surgery, he suggested we wait and give it more time. I feel I’m in good hands. Office staff is excellent
EDGAR S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great new right shoulder just like new no pain now
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 07/15/21
I enjoy the family inclusive atmosphere at Dr. Gallivan's office. The staff are attentive to my needs and good listeners. With short wait times, aesthetically pleasing rooms, and top notch medical care your visits will be a pleasant experience.
GWEN K.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very positive. I had very good news from Dr. Gallivan that my left humorous “is healing”. I am continuing to use my ultrasound everyday and will be back to see my Doctor in 8 weeks.
JANICE N.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Gallivan is very kind and spends a lot of time with you and he explains everything to you so that you’ll understand it. The staff is very friendly as well.
REBECCA W.
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent, per usual. Dr. Gallivan genuinely cares about his patients. Never rushed, always attentive. I recommend him and his staff whenever I hear of someone looking for an orthopedic surgeon.
AUDREY P.
Submitted 07/01/21
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Very nice experience.
DAPHNE H.
Submitted 06/27/21
JAMES C.
Submitted 06/26/21
Everyone is so caring and personable.
LOIS D.
Submitted 06/25/21
What a wonderful friendly office. From the first time you walk in your greeted with a smile. Thank you Dr. Gallivan and all your staff.